RSS Feed

Mass Appeal Appearance

Have you seen my spot on Mass Appeal ( A local hour long morning show by a local news station)?   It was fun to do, and I’d gladly do it again.  I was able to talk a little about the great aspects of Alpaca fiber, and about our NEW LINE of alpaca yarn called ALPACA MAGIC.    If you haven’t seen it, here is a link to check it out.  I’d love to hear your comments.

http://www.wwlp.com/dpp/mass_appeal/design/how-to-knit-with-alpaca-fiber

Also, I got the go-ahead to give the Mass Mutual Ins. Co. vendor market a try.  So I’ll be at Mass Mutual April 4th at the Springfield Location, and April 5th at the Enfield Location.  I can’t wait to test the waters!   I have it posted on my website.    Thanks for checking in!

About hampdenhillsalpacas

I've been raising alpacas since 2000. I currently have 12 fuzzy critters, 5 dogs & 5 cats. I am passionate about using alpacas for their intended purpose - FIBER! I am a fiber artist and sell my hand-woven and hand-knit designs at shows and Farmers Markets & of course, on line at www.hampdenhillsalpacas.net

Leave a Reply

