RSS Feed

Christmas is Barrelling at us!

Only 10 more shopping days!  ( Can you hear my scream from here???)

 

Avoid the typical “Mall” gift!  Hampden Hills Alpacas has unique gifts for anyone on your gift giving list!  Exquesite hand dyed yarns, scarves, socks, bears, throws, hats, gloves, even coats & vests!  Give a gift certificate and they can choose for themselves.  (Sorry, you’d have to call or email to set that up.  But I’d be HAPPY TO DO IT!)

Come to either of the Farmer’s Markets on Thurs or Saturday, or to the Farm Store on Sunday.  Only 2 more Pru markets till Christmas, and only ONE Amherst Market.  ( No market on Christmas Eve).  If you have any questions, give me a call or email.  I’m happy to help.  See you all soon!  Merry Christmas & happy shopping!

 

About hampdenhillsalpacas

I've been raising alpacas since 2000. I currently have 12 fuzzy critters, 5 dogs & 5 cats. I am passionate about using alpacas for their intended purpose - FIBER! I am a fiber artist and sell my hand-woven and hand-knit designs at shows and Farmers Markets & of course, on line at www.hampdenhillsalpacas.net

Leave a Reply

